Thank you to everyone who came to the reception on Saturday and made it such a wonderful event. My special thanks to:

Everyone who entered the competition.

Charles Crosby and the Cryer for sponsoring our named awards and speaking at the reception.

Nancy Randolph and Just Write Books for sponsoring the Maine Nonfiction Award.

Our judges this year: Dana Cary, Laufey, John Leggett, Nancy Randolph and Diane Waterhouse.

The Friends of the Public Library, especially Melissa Hoy, Mathea Hoy and Ruth Mlotek for their help.

The staff at Topsham Public Library.

Congratulations to all the winners!